Deep Left Analysis
The Deep Left Podcast
Mid-Month Middle-Zone.
0:00
-11:46

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Deep Left Analysis

Mid-Month Middle-Zone.

Haunting cravings in liminal spaces.
1
This is a two-for-one post. The audio is entirely different from the text. The title of the audio is “Mid-Month Martyr-Complex,” an absurdist comedy. The accompanying text is a separate work of Fiction. But they share the same conclusion. Let me know which one you prefer.

A woman opens the door. “You ok out there?”

“Yes, ma’am.”

“Ok,” she closes the door and disappears.

I assume she is a hotel employee, sent to check on me. I am a guest, but not a paying guest. I have been wandering around this hotel.

This post is for paid subscribers

Deep Left Analysis
The Deep Left Podcast
Progressive, elitist analysis.
https://patreon.com/user?u=87205460